{  Fairy tail series  }

Approach  >

I chose three fairy tail books for my book design series. There is Alice’s Adventures In the Wonderland, In Story of The Nutcracker, and The Wonderful Wizard of OZ. I used silhouette with poker to create the book covers.

Objective  >

To choose a series of books, and design three paperback covers which have a cohesive look a set. The goal is to create a visual identity with typography approach.  

 The design process >

© Chris Zihan Yang

  • download
  • Chris yang
  • Grey Instagram Icon